The list of countries

23.11.2021 13:16

1. Kingdom of Cambodia

2. Kingdom of Bhutan

3. Republic of of Honduras

4. Republic of Cape Verde

5. Republic of Nicaragua

6.Republic of Ghana

7. Republic of Cameroon

8. Republic of Benin

9. United Republic of Tanzania

10. Republic of Kenya

11. Lao People's Democratic Republic

12.Republic of the Congo

13. People's Republic of Bangladesh

14. Burkina Faso

Tajikistan introduces unilateral visa-free regime for citizens of 52 foreign countries



  • business-portal_thumb.jpg