Tajikistan’s visa-free policy for 52 countries

27.01.2022 03:00

The Embassy informs all the interested parties and foreign citizens that according to the Decree of the Government of the Republic of Tajikistan as of 26 October 2021, #464, Tajikistan introduces a visa-free policy for citizens of 52 countries.
Starting from January 1st, 2022, unilateral visa-free policy of entry, stay on the territory of Tajikistan during maximum 30 days will be active for travelers from the listed below 52 countries:





  • business-portal_thumb.jpg